Come on, get HAPPY!

retrohousewifeI like being with uber cynical, acidic people. I like my friends on the sarcastic side. The kind of people who would never have fluffy pink steering wheel covers (and have trouble getting into cars that do). 

I love my real estate agent because she never smiles. I like well executed taunting, grumbling, and people who write cranky letters. 

Of course, there is a time and place for unbridled joy, but for the perpetually perky…

there is this.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

