Oops.

the joy of tea, cupcakes + lilly

the joy of tea, cupcakes + lilly

Been doing too much of that to have time to do this. Have also been neglecting this. Exams pending in 1 week today. Feeling much better about them this time round but that could be because I know what to expect. I think a lot of last semester has actually clicked. I actually only really ‘got’ the RAAS thing a few weeks ago. You could hear the penny drop in my study.

It could also be because I’ve finally figured out my super-awesome, should-be-patented organising system. Only took my 3/4 of the year but take THAT, stupid Mounds-of-Paper.

I’ve also discovered…flashcards. Yes. Late bloomer. But I’ve never thought to do it.  Someone pointed me in the direction of some pharmacology drug cards + I pretty much swooned. I’m spending today finishing my flashcards for all the cases (+ humming the Flashdance theme)

May also try to shower…

3 Responses to “Oops.”

  1. *C Says:

    Welcome back to the land of the online living.

    And hooray! The end is in sight! I’ve got designs on beer in the sunshine after this is all done and dusted. Preferably while watching the sunset over the INDIAN ocean and white pointers menacing tourists on the beaches below. A girl’s gotta have something to look forward to!

    Hope you’ve got grand plans after this exam madness has passed.

  2. Hayley Says:

    POLAROIDS!

  3. C Says:

    *C, there are grand plans indeed. very similar to yours actually…:) although I’d trade the beer for an extremely strong cocktail + I’m going to need a hammock.

    PolaDroid, Ms Egan. The fraudulent polaroid 😉 and not nearly as nice as your photos.

    http://www.poladroid.com

Leave a Reply

